guided tours

Guided Rides and
Bicycle tours

We offer two different types of guided tours. Benefit from our local knowledge and a guide who will motivate you, show you the landscape, take a photo or two and of course find a café to give your legs new energy!

Guided Rides & bike trips

Discover the island together

Guided Rides

Guided Rides are either on a racing bike or mountain bike and have sporting aspirations. In advance we discuss the distance, technical requirements, speed and more individually. So every cyclist will find the right group and perfect tour.

You are welcome with our rental bikes and private bikes that are properly maintained and technically can keep up with our bikes.

Bicycle tours

It's vacation, but without excursions and some exercise, what's missing? Our cycling excursions are for individuals who enjoy cycling in a group, families who want some guidance and anyone who just wants to cycle for half a day. The different routes are interesting and varied.

Bicycle tours

Wednesdays:
Santanyi Market Visit & Mondragó Natural Reserve

The weekly market in the district capital is a worthwhile trip. The path leads through the beautiful nature reserve of Mondragó and has relatively little incline. In Santanyi we make a stop at the market place and you can stop off in peace or explore the market and its regional products.

INFO
  • Distance: 35km
  • Duration: 4 hours

  • Start time: 10 am

  • Suitable for: everyone

  • best bike: All bikes suitable

  • Price: €35 incl. Basic / Sport bike

Fridays:
Porto Colom, secret cove S'Algar and a coffee on the beach

Our neighboring town of Porto Colom has retained its original appearance as a fishing village and is always worth a visit. The route has very little traffic, over various side streets and solid dirt roads. At the destination we take a break in a wonderful beach bar and can cool off with a drink or swim in the sea.

INFO
  • Distance: 25km
  • Duration: 3-4 hours

  • Start time: 10 am

  • Suitable for: everyone

  • best bike: All bikes suitable

  • Price: €35 incl. Basic / Sport bike

Guided Rides

Road bike Tuesday:
"Racing bike driving school" a trip for your first time on a racing bike, about 40km

Road cycling is so tempting, but getting started isn't easy. Our guides are professionals and are happy to take the time to explain the most efficient use of the gears, correct seating position, cadence and find the right route to train uphill, downhill as well as a few fast kilometers straight ahead. In between we make a stop to relax the legs and moisten the throat.

INFO
  • Distance: about 40km
  • Duration: 2-3 hours

  • Start time: 9 am

  • Suitable for: future road cyclists

  • best bike: road bike

  • Price: 30€ plus bike

Mountain Bike Thursday:
Cross country through the Es Fangar valley... hidden trails for mountain bike enthusiasts, 35-50km

We know the best trails. Mallorca has a few surprises in store for mountain bikers. The trails in Es Fangar are impossible to find without local knowledge, but our guides know them all. Single trails through nature at its finest. Technical sections, rocks, gravel and the odd shady section to cool off.

INFO
  • Distance: 35-50km
  • Duration: 3-4 hours

  • Start time: 9 am

  • Suitable for: Mountain bikers with good riding skills

  • best bike: MTB Hardtail & Fully

  • Price: 35€ plus bike

Road bike Saturday:
Marimonte house round, ascent to the San Salvador (520m NN), Felanitx, Castell de Santuari (330m NN), 60km

We have two mountains to offer you in the immediate hinterland of Cala d'Or. Both have wonderful climbs and descents and can be perfectly combined on our local circuit. Every racing cyclist on Mallorca must have ridden the San Salvador - a must!

INFO
  • Distance: about 60 km
  • Duration: about 3 hours

  • Start time: 9 am

  • Suitable for: fit racing cyclists

  • best bike: road bike

  • Price: 35€ plus bike

Early pickup & late return

We offer to pick up the rental bike for an extra charge the evening before or bring it back the following morning. Please write an email, this must be decided individually according to the booking situation and cannot be automated.

Delivery, pick up

We are happy to deliver your rental bike. Depending on the distance to the shop, the costs are variable, please email us and we will make you an estimate.

Korb

Child seat

Lighting

Castle

pedals

geführte Touren

Guided Rides und
Fahrradausflüge

Wir bieten zwei verschiedene Arten an geführten Touren an. Profitiert von unserer Ortskenntnis und einem Guide der Euch motiviert, die Landschaft zeigt, das ein oder andere Foto schiesst und natürlich auch einen Café findet um die Beine mit neuer Energie zu versorgen!

Guided Rides & Fahrradausflüge

Gemeinsam die Insel entdecken

Guided Rides

Guided Rides sind entweder mit dem Rennrad oder Mountainbike und haben sportlichen Anspruch. Im Vornherein besprechen wir individuell die Distanz, technischen Anspruch, Tempo und weiteres. So findet jeder Fahrradfahrer die passende Gruppe und perfekte Tour.

Willkommen seit ihr mit unseren Mieträdern und Privaträdern die  korrekt gewartet sind und technisch mit unseren Bikes mithalten können.

Fahrradausflüge

Es ist Urlaub, aber ohne Ausflüge und etwas Bewegung fehlt doch was? Unsere Fahrradausflüge sind für Einzelpersonen die gerne in der Gruppe radeln, Familien die etwas Anleitung suchen und alle diejenigen die einfach einen halben Tag radeln möchten. Die verschiedenen Routen sind interessant und abwechslungsreich.

Fahrradausflüge

Mittwochs:
Marktbesuch Santanyi & Naturschutzegebiet Mondragó

Der Wochenmarkt in der Bezirkshauptstadt ist ein lohnender Ausflug.  Der Weg führt durch das wunderschöne Naturschutzgebiet Mondragó und hat relativ wenig Steigung. In Santanyi legen wir einen Stopp auf dem Marktplatz ein und ihr könnt in Ruhe einkehren oder den Markt und seine regionalen Produkte erkunden.

INFOS
  • Distanz: 35km
  • Dauer: 4 Stunden

  • Startzeit: 10 Uhr

  • Geeignet für: Jedermann

  • bestes Bike: Alle Bikes geeignet

  • Preis: 35€ inkl Fahrrad Basic / Sport

Freitags:
Porto Colom, Geheimbucht S'Algar und ein Kaffee am Strand

Unser Nachbarort Porto Colom hat sein ursprüngliches Gesicht als Fischerdorf bis heute bewahrt und ist immer einen Besuch Wert. Die Streckenführung ist recht verkehrsarm, über diverse Seitenstrassen und feste Feldwege. Am Ziel machen wir eine Pause in einer wunderbaren Strandbar und können uns bei einem Getränk oder Bad im Meer abkühlen.

INFOS
  • Distanz: 25km
  • Dauer: 3-4 Stunden

  • Startzeit: 10 Uhr

  • Geeignet für: Jedermann

  • bestes Bike: Alle Bikes geeignet

  • Preis: 35€ inkl Fahrrad Basic / Sport

Guided Rides

Rennrad Dienstag:
"Rennrad Fahrschule" ein Trip für dein erstes Mal auf dem Rennrad, ca 40km

Rennradfahren ist so verlockend, aber der Start ist nicht ganz einfach. Unsere Guides sind Profis und nehmen sich gerne die Zeit und erklären dir die effizienteste Nutzung der Schaltung, korrekte Sitzposition, Trittfrequenz und suchen die geeignete Strecke um sowohl Anstieg, Abfahrt als auch ein paar schnelle Kilometer geradeaus zu trainieren. Zwischendrin machen wir einen Stopp um die Beine zu entspannen und die Kehle zu befeuchten.

INFOS
  • Distanz: etwa 40km
  • Dauer: 2-3 Stunden

  • Startzeit: 9 Uhr

  • Geeignet für: zukünftige Rennradfahrer

  • bestes Bike: Rennrad

  • Preis: 30€ zuzüglich Fahrrad

Mountainbike Donnerstag:
Cross Country durch das Tal von Es Fangar... versteckte Trails für Mountainbike- Enthusiasten, 35-50km

Wir kennen die besten Trails. Mallorca hat so einige Überraschung für Mountainbiker parat. DIe Trails in Es Fangar sind ohne Ortskenntnis unmöglich zu finden, aber unsere Guides kennen sie alle. Singletrails durch die Natur vom Allerfeinsten. Technische Abschnitte, Felsen, Schotter und der ein oder andere schattige Abschnitt um sich abzukühlen.

INFOS
  • Distanz: 35-50 km
  • Dauer: 3- 4 Stunden

  • Startzeit: 9 Uhr

  • Geeignet für: Mountainbiker mit guter Fahrtechnik

  • bestes Bike: MTB Hardtail & Fully

  • Preis: 35€ zuzüglich Fahrrad

Rennrad Samstag:
Marimonte Hausrunde, Anstieg auf den San Salvador (520m NN), Felanitx, Castell de Santuari (330m NN), 60km

Wir haben euch zwei Berge im unmittelbaren Hinterland von Cala d’Or zu bieten. Beide haben wunderbare Anstiege und Abfahrten und lassen sich auf unserer Hausrunde perfekt verbinden. Den San Salvador muss jeder Rennradfahrer auf Mallorca befahren haben- Pflicht!

INFOS
  • Distanz: etwa 60 km
  • Dauer: ca 3 Stunden

  • Startzeit: 9 Uhr

  • Geeignet für: fitte Rennradfahrer

  • bestes Bike: Rennrad

  • Preis: 35€ zuzüglich Fahrrad

Early Pick Up & Late Return

Wir bieten an das Mietrad gegen einen Aufpreis am Vorabend abzuholen bzw am Folgemorgen zurückzubringen. Bitte schreibe und dazu eine Mail, dies muss individuell nach Buchungslage entschieden werden und kann nicht automatisiert werden.

Lieferung & Abholung

Gerne liefern wir dein Mietrad. Je nach Distanz zum Shop sind die Kosten variabel, bitte maile uns dazu an und wir machen dir einen Kostenvoranschlag.

Korb

Kindersitz

Beleuchtung

Schloss

Pedale